Western Baler & Conveyor 

 

Solid Waste and Recycling           Tel: 800-960-9224

Dan Stewart                                                              wbccompany@aol.com

Luke Burroughs                                                        wbcinc@msn.com

Tom Jacobs                                                               tomjacobs7879@gmail.com

Justin Stewart                                                            justin@wbccompany.com

Bryan VanHorn                                                         bryan@wbccompany.com

Morgan Garaventa                                                    morgan@wbccompany.com

Renee Bodrey                                                           renee@wbccompany.com

Forklift and Material Handling       Tel: 866-329-2936

Tim Gillis                                                           tim@wbccompany.com

Mike Carillo                                                       mike@wbccompany.com

Kylie Gillis                                                         kylie@wbccompany.com

Chris Tayamen                                                  chris@wbccompany.com

Corporate Office 

 

1007 Nichols Drive
Rocklin, CA 95765

Tel: 800-960-9224

Fax: 916-408-6969

© 2023 by Lion Heavy Gear. Proudly created with Wix.com